Testimonials

What our clients say.

Testimonials and Reviews

At RG Strategic we give every project – large or small – due care and attention. We work diligently to deliver the best outcomes for our clients whether it be town planning, development applications, liquor licensing, food premises or tourism and event consultancy.

Our long list of exemplary reviews is a testament to what we have done for past clients and what we can do for you.

 Contact Us 

 

Sonja Boric - Noosa Sportsfishing Lodge - Noosa North Shore

July 22, 2022 - To the crew at RG Strategic, we cannot thank you enough. We engaged RG Strategic to help us bring our dream project to life, the Noosa Sportfishing Lodge. They lodged council applications for our short term accommodation approval and Liquor license applications with OLGR. What we thought was going to be a battle, became a seamless process with positive results in a most timely manner. RG Strategic are like the Tug Boats in a sea of aircraft carriers....moving swiftly and decisively, turning on a dime, delivering results with no fuss.

Star Star Star Star Star

Chris Anstee - Short Term Accommodation

July 18, 2022 - The team at RG Strategic are professional, transparent, honest, and responsive. Russell kept us consistently informed of the planning process providing us with a piece of mind to ratify our project.

Star Star Star Star Star

Sam Fraser - Short Term Accommodation

July 15, 2022 - Using RG Strategic made my life easy! There were very professional and quick to respond. Would definitely recommend!

Star Star Star Star Star

dade natura - Trattoria Benati - Noosa Heads

May 2, 2022 - A friend restauranteur suggested me to engage RG Strategic. They provide a range of service including liquor licensing, food premises, hydraulics and equipment. They provide also flooring and electricians. Russel walk me thro the all process making it easy for me to create my project. On time delivery, fast communications and quick solving problems

Star Star Star Star Star

Liam Kennedy - Perky Turkey Coffee Co. - Noosa

April 28, 2022 - I have engaged the services of Russell and the team at RG strategic on previous town planning projects and again they were efficient, transparent, professional and friendly. Russell set out clear timelines, associated costs and what outcomes we could expect. He was accurate with everything that was stated from the start and we were able to achieve the outcome we were after. I would definitely recommend RG Strategic to anyone looking for expert town planning advice.

Star Star Star Star Star

Chris Degotardi - Bird - Noosa

February 8, 2022 - Professional service, great insight into all aspects of business needs, saved a lot of time doing it ourselves, amazing knowledge.

Star Star Star Star Star

Adam Neilson - Game Harvesting - Tinbeerwah

January 19, 2022 - I engaged the services of RG Strategic to help with a unique council development application, Russell and his team came highly recommended. To say that I was impressed with Russell's professionalism, attention to detail and his knowledge of the process is an understatement. At one stage my application was not looking great, this is when Russell really pulled out all stops to ensure that my application got across the line. It was subsequently voted through 6-1 at a council meeting. I would highly recommend Russell, Tracey, Maree and the rest of the team at RG Strategic. Thanks Russell.

Star Star Star Star Star

Ryan Taylor - Café Le Monde - Noosa

December 17, 2021 - I have contracted Russell Green for planning matters during the past 8 years. Russell and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. They provide a thorough and effective service managing council applications. The approvals process can be stressful and costly - Russell and his team absorb a lot of the stress. They communicate well so you can sleep at night! I am happy to recommend RG Strategic.

Star Star Star Star Star

Hayden Rooney - The Junction - Coolum

December 13, 2021 - The prompt advice and expertise of the RG Strategic team at the town planning stage, has allowed us to push forward with our developments far quicker than we had expected, through a far shorter Council approval process, and this has resulted in significant cost savings. This prompt and valuable advice has extended to the operational works and hydraulics requirements of the development, and we look forward to a long relationship with RG Strategic.

Star Star Star Star Star

Elissa Davis - Noosa Learn to Surf - Noosa

December 13, 2021 - We have had the pleasure of working with Russell and his team for over 8 years. Russell has been instrumental in helping us secure many Council tender submissions which can be extremely stressful, daunting and time consuming when done on your own. Russell’s knowledge of local council laws and processes are second to none. We have confidently recommended RG Strategic to other businesses in the past and will continue to do so. Russell is the utmost professional, easy to talk to and overall, a great guy. We look forward to engaging Russell in our next Council tender application. Merrick & Elissa Davis Merrick's Noosa Learn to Surf

Star Star Star Star Star

Michael Rickard - Sum Yung Guys - Noosaville

December 10, 2021 - The team at Sum Yung Guys has been using RG Strategic for over 5 years now with the multiple ventures we have done. Russell is always our first call when we have any questions regarding licensing, town planning, compliance and complaints or council questions. RG Strategic have always been forthcoming in answering and assisting us at Godspeed. Nothing has ever been too big or small for them to assist and accomplish for us and will continue to work with to accomplish anything we require. We look forward to continuing our relationship and having them assist us in the future and would recommend them highly to anyone needing assistance. Team SYG

Star Star Star Star Star

Matt Wilson - Noosa Enduro - Sunshine Coast

December 10, 2021 - When we made the decision to re-launch the Noosa Enduro, Russell and his team at RG Strategic was the first phone call we made. Russell's immense knowledge of the local council landscape and processes were vital to our event to ensure correct planning, applications and permits were in place. The professionalism shown throughout all of our high level dealings and documents elevated our event and helped provide confidence to all key stakeholders. I'm thrilled we made the decision to engage Russell and the team at RG Strategic and I will remain a client for many years to come.

Star Star Star Star Star

Josh Overell - Belvedere on Pearl - Cooroy

December 10, 2021 - Russell and the team at RG Strategic went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and efficient application and approval process on our townhouse development in Cooroy. Russell helped solve significant stormwater issues by coordinating meetings and correspondence with the Councils engineering team ultimately leading to operation works approval far quicker than our program allowed for. I highly recommend Russell to anyone seeking planning advice on the Sunshine Coast.

Star Star Star Star Star

Tara Hore

November 12, 2021 - From the very first phone call just enquiring Russell was incredibly helpful and patient with all my questions, offering me advice and guiding me through the whole process for my application. Prompt responses from him and his team and I received regular updates throughout. A great team and service was fantastic throughout!! I will definitely be using them again for future applications!

Star Star Star Star Star

Mile Lucic

November 8, 2021 - First time using Russell and his team and they have left a great impression. Extremely fast service and happy to help. Highly recommended!! Thanks, Russell.

Star Star Star Star Star

Mr Klagsbrun - Roast and Gravy Co - Tewantin

September 8, 2021 - A big thanks to Russell and the team at RG Strategic for their efforts with Town planning, Liquor licence and Food premise license for us at Roast and Gravy co. Their friendly approach and great service made the process easy. I would highly recommend them for any project requiring a deft touch. Gabriel @ Roast and Gravy co.

Star Star Star Star Star

Gezim Bashi

August 23, 2021 - Russell and his team were fantastic with our application. They knew the processes and protocols from start to finish. When a hurdle arose, Russell stepped us through the procedures required one by one. We can't thank Russell enough for his professional and personal approach to our application.

Star Star Star Star Star

Noosa Secret Destinations - Noosa

August 16, 2021 - The entire team at RG Strategic were extremely knowledgeable, prompt & efficient in getting our STA applications to council, we could not have done it without them, great teamwork!

Star Star Star Star Star

Greg Yeatman

August 4, 2021 - A very pleasing experience working with Russell and his team at RG Strategic. We achieved just the outcome we desired for our application to Noosa Council. Russell and his team are a pleasure to work with, timely in their responsiveness, and authoritative and persuasive in the proposal they prepared on our behalf. We are happy to recommend RG Strategic.

Star Star Star Star Star

Ian Finlay - Noosa

August 3, 2021 - Another fantastic result working with Russell and the team at RG Strategic. RG's years of experience, professional and personable approach to all Noosa Shire Planning and Development issues have allowed for a very smooth worry-free STA process and successful result for our Noosa house. With our highest recommendation, RG Strategic know their stuff and know how to get the job done within the system which is greatly appreciated.

Star Star Star Star Star

Leon Johnston - Herbert Restaurant - Noosa

July 9, 2021 - I recently opened Herbert Restaurant in Noosa Junction. Russell and his team's assistance with planning and licensing during the building of my restaurant was outstanding. Engaging professionals like RG Strategic saved us time and money, allowing us to focus on areas where we could have the most impact. I will be using them on our next project.

Star Star Star Star Star

Fiona Smith - The Captain's Daughter - Peregian Beach

July 5, 2021 - We recently used RG Strategic for our food, liquor and design approvals for our new venture at 'The Captains Daughter' in Peregian Beach. Russell and his team have been great to work with and made the process seamless. We got a lot of support with regular site meetings and the ability to call and discuss any issues as they arose for quick solutions. We would highly recommend RG Strategic for all approval processes.

Star Star Star Star Star

Cheryl Brookes

June 29, 2021 - I engaged Russell Green from RG Strategic to help me to obtain planning approval for a development project in a sensitive Local Government Area. Throughout the town planning application, Russell not only provided me with the expertise necessary to acquire planning consent but gave me the guidance that I needed to navigate my way through the Council’s Regulated Procedures. Russell and his team consulted with various Local Authorities, Local Members and multiple industry representatives to ensure they provided me with the highest professional level of service and the best available options for development that was essential to the success of the development project. Russell went above and beyond to assist me. I highly recommend Russell and his team to anyone seeking a successful town planning application approval.

Star Star Star Star Star

Andrew Cattermole

June 23, 2021 - Very prompt and efficient service from the RG Strategic team facilitated our planning experience.

Star Star Star Star Star

Pete Thomas

June 17, 2021 - We engaged Russell Green and RG Strategic Town Planners to navigate us through our past approvals for liquor licence, food premises and town planning. The teams experience in understanding Councils processes demonstrated to us a thorough and intimate knowledge of development planning and liquor licence requirements. Coupled with this, their network of connections which run deep through all tiers of government and industry. Experience, knowledge, and connections allows RG Strategic and Russell Green to stand head and shoulders above the mob of development planners on the Sunshine Coast and I cannot highly recommend them more.

Star Star Star Star Star

Lewis Crook

June 7, 2021 - Russell is an absolute master of all things Noosa. To understand the in's and out's of the system such as he does, takes years of time in the game and Russell has it in spades. Do not hesitate to ask for his help. Thanks a lot Rus!

Star Star Star Star Star

Samantha G

May 14, 2021 - Would just like to thank Russell and his team. The level of knowledge and professionalism that was conducted whilst dealing with Russel was of the highest standard. Very thorough, detailed and promptly handled - highly recommend RG Strategic and the competent team! Thanks again.

Star Star Star Star Star

Steven Myrteza

May 11, 2021 - Can't thank Russell and the team enough for their help navigating the changes to the Noosa Plan and how they might impact our property. The service was always really prompt and a much better approach compared to trying to navigate the application process on our own. Thanks!

Star Star Star Star Star

Sally O

May 8, 2021 - Russell from RG Strategic was very knowledgeable and professional when he helped us gain Council approval for our STA. I highly recommend using his service.

Star Star Star Star Star

Julia Caldwell

May 4, 2021 - Russell from RG Strategic did a great job in getting Council approval for our short term accommodation. We found Russell very friendly and competent and really knows his stuff. Highly recommended!

Star Star Star Star Star

Mary Valley Food Co - Amamoor

March 31, 2021 - We worked with Russell and the team for licensing of our food manufacturing premises. They were so great and easy to work with - nothing about the process was stressful and they guided us through each step of the way. We'd definitely recommend working with RG Strategic!

Star Star Star Star Star

Tim T - Top of the Hill

March 26, 2021 - I had a meeting with RG Strategic seeking advice and direction regarding development for a property we were looking into. The depth of knowledge and experience meant that the information they provided and the brainstorming we did together left me as confident as possible about the decisions I made. I feel comfortable knowing I have RG Strategic to work through and get Town Planning advice and work through strategy on my developments. Thank you very much team.

Star Star Star Star Star

Jacqui Fyffe

January 12, 2021 - Russell and his team have been helping us with our unit development over the last two years. They’ve been very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. Can highly recommend their services!

Star Star Star Star Star

Fiona Keable - Real Body Movement - Gympie

December 23, 2020 - Russell and the team at RG Strategic were amazing throughout our whole Development Application with council. To be honest, I don't think we would have even made the move to our new premises with how daunting a Material Change of Use Application is. We are experts in human movement, not this stuff, so we are super grateful these guys made the process seamless and also speedy! Council told us a 3-5 month application process and these guys got it in right on the 3 month mark for us! Thanks for your patience and professionalism guys! We appreciate it more than words can say.

Star Star Star Star Star

Samuel Grey-Jones - Theo's Social Club - Noosa

December 14, 2020 - Russell and team worked tirelessly to help get our business up and running. With all facets of licensing and council approvals their expertise and tenacity are invaluable. We couldn’t have set up without them. I would strongly recommend for any new project. Russell had our liquor license, food license, and plumbing approval organised extremely fast and smooth. Any obstacles that arose were navigated quickly and gave me confidence and peace of mind to move forward.

Star Star Star Star Star

Charlie Eames - Roma Motel - Roma

December 13, 2020 - We, a group of moteliers in Roma engaged RG Strategic for a complex town planning matter that required reviewing of past approvals and Council reports. RG Strategic provided us with a clear and detailed proposal on the strategy to undertake the review. From the time they were engaged, their Director Russell Green took personal action to engage with us and keep us informed at each step. RG Strategic were professional in their manner, keeping open the channels of communication, along with breaking down the town planner speak so we could understand all of the reports. Professional, engaging, and delivering results on time, we couldn’t have asked for more, We highly recommend for professional town planning advice, Russell and his team at RG Strategic.

Star Star Star Star Star

Jade Tareha - Humble on Duke - Sunshine Beach

December 3, 2020 - What an absolute delight, thank you for a smooth transition and professional service. Myself and Stacey are forever grateful to you and the team.

Star Star Star Star Star

Darren

November 24, 2020 - The team at RG Strategic were fantastic to deal with, providing prompt & professional service. They demonstrated detailed knowledge of our situation and communicated clearly on what we needed to do. Using their local knowledge they formulated an approach that culminated in us gaining the approvals council initially indicated they would not support. We would highly recommend them to others.

Star Star Star Star Star

Andrew Talbot - Noosa

November 22, 2020 - Great experience with Russell and the team, who assisted us with Noosa Council's MCU process. Russell worked with NSC to push this through weeks ahead of schedule, during what is a notoriously busy pre-Christmas period. Great communication, great team, great result - highly recommend for all of your town planning needs.

Star Star Star Star Star

Rosie Crumblin

November 16, 2020 - RG Strategic were prompt, professional and courteous in their dealings with my initial town planning enquiries. They undertook a fee-free review based on my initial request, which is part of the service they offer - providing all clients with a 30min appraisal free of charge. I know where to go when I next need future town planning advice. Thanks again.

Star Star Star Star Star

Paul Blundell - Helitak Fire Fighting Equipment - Noosaville

November 13, 2020 - Huge thanks to Russell Green and his team at RG Strategic for the Town Planning advice and direction they provided for our upcoming major expansion strategic plan. Russell's in-depth analysis of the project and his Town Planning knowledge and guidance throughout the process have provided Helitak Fire Fighting Equipment with the confidence of pursuing the next phase of this exciting project.

Star Star Star Star Star

Matthew George - Revolution Sports Park - North Lakes

October 14, 2020 - I was faced with the urgent task of applying for a food license with a very tight deadline. After assessing the overwhelming amount of paperwork involved, I decided to engage in the services of RG Strategic. I phoned Russell Green at 5.00pm on Thursday afternoon. He put my mind at ease on the spot, Russell was on site at 8.00am the next morning to start the process. From that point I did not need to do anything further. Russell and his amazing team handled the entire process from filling in the paperwork, organising elevated drawings and providing all of the relevant documentation needed for the application. My understanding from the council was this process would take 28 days from the time the application was submitted, plus the time to prepare the documentation. This would have taken me at least 2 weeks. From my first phone contact with Russell we had a license approval after 12 days. I could not recommend Russell and his team highly enough. I will be using RG Strategic for many years to come.

Star Star Star Star Star

Leanne Walsh - Sunshine Butterflies Disability Support Charity - Cooroibah

July 16, 2020 - We would highly recommend RG Strategic. Russell and his highly professional team of town planners have done a huge amount of pro bono work for us here at Sunshine Butterflies Disability Support Charity, as we built our learning and recreational facility, 'Our Backyard' in the Noosa Countryside. The facility provides services for young adults living with a disability and their families, so everything has to be fully accessible and wheelchair-friendly and comply with disability building codes. RG Strategic helped us to navigate our way through the complex processes of Town Planning and our Development Application and made liaising with Noosa Council a breeze. We cannot thank them enough. Leanne Walsh FOUNDER

Star Star Star Star Star

Melonie Thompson - Moonstruck - Noosa

July 6, 2020 - I couldn’t recommend Russell and his team enough. They have handled Moonstruck Noosa's council applications and liquor licence for our new café. Their knowledge, network and support made the whole process so much easier and stress-free.

Star Star Star Star Star

Synda Turnbull - Sunshine Butterflies - Cooroibah

July 3, 2020 - Russel and the team at RG Strategic have the expertise to assist with all of our Town Planning compliance matters. They are so professional and make everything so easy!

Star Star Star Star Star

Jelena Parker

May 28, 2020 - Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Russell and the team made my entire process comfortable and a pleasant Five Star experience. I highly recommend this company.

Star Star Star Star Star

Jordan Straney - Ze Pickle - Noosa

May 10, 2020 - Russell and his team made the process of opening our first business a breeze! They were very easy to communicate with and always professional. Would recommend using them to anyone opening a business!

Star Star Star Star Star

Gary Roy

May 4, 2020 - Very easy and smooth handling for my restaurant liquor license. Everything taken care of well and on time. Great service and value for money.

Star Star Star Star Star

Edward Stanley - Gun Cotton Café - Yandina

April 14, 2020 - We use Russell and the team to get our liquor license for our new coffee roastery in Yandina. We couldn’t recommend them enough we received our liquor license in a fantastic timeframe and it really took the hassle out of the hard process. Do yourself the favour and get Russell out to your venue – his experience is second to none! Very satisfied customer.

Star Star Star Star Star

Royal Life Saving Australia

April 10, 2020 - RG Strategic was engaged by RLSSQ to redesign and seek the Food Premises approvals for our commercial kitchen and kiosk. Russell and his team at RG Strategic assisted with the project from initial planning, through to completion of work. Russel was well versed in council guidelines and requirements, and referred us to sources for cost-efficient suppliers, etc. The Food Premises project was completed quickly and passed Council inspection without any fuss. Thanks, Russell.

Star Star Star Star Star

Goldie and the Green Grocer - Peregian Beach

March 1, 2020 - The entire process was made easy and quick with Russell's expertise. Highly recommend.

Star Star Star Star Star

Rich Kelly - Crossfit 4566 Unconquered - Noosaville

November 26, 2019 - Russell and the team at RG Strategic have been truly amazing for us! Russell was instrumental in resolving some really difficult town planning issues with our business! Russell goes the extra mile for his clients and is very professional with many years of experience in this field so I highly recommend Russell and RG Strategic.

Star Star Star Star Star

Sue Willis - R&W Noosa Holidays - Noosa

October 25, 2019 - I can't recommend highly enough Russell Green (Town Planning Consultant) and his team at RG Strategic. Noosa is challenged currently by proposed changes to our town plan, which will potentially seriously impact our future economic growth. As a manager of one of Queensland's largest luxury accommodation providers, based in Noosa and representing more than 200 individual property investors, Russell has been an invaluable resource as we seek to ensure they are well informed as to these proposed impacts to their property values and use. His experience as a Councillor and Planner within Council gives him unique access and insight which serves to save time and cost when seeking his advice and expertise. Sue Willis, Managing Director, R&W Noosa Holidays

Star Star Star Star Star

Melissa Donnelly - Nirvana Life - Sunrise Beach

September 25, 2019 - A massive thank you to Russell Green for his amazing thorough and professional work!! We came to Russell with a dream and he turned it into a reality. Our business was approved within a couple of very short months and we have been up and running for nearly 4 months now. Our business is now succeeding amazingly well in such a short time and we could not be more thankful!!!

Star Star Star Star Star

Ryan Fitzpatrick - The Ohana Group - Coolum Beach

June 4, 2019 - Russell and the team have gone above and beyond to get our licences for our company. Efficient, responsive and professional service can highly recommend.

Star Star Star Star Star

David Goodger - Season Restaurant - Noosa Heads

April 25, 2019 - A great big thank you to Russell Green and all the guys at RG Strategic. The result you achieved for us with our complex town planning issue was exceptional. In obtaining the approvals for our restaurant refurbishment and outside area cover we will be in a position to be able to offer our patrons a much more comfortable dining experience. It was reassuring for us to have a town planning consultant with such a complete knowledge of the food/beverage and hospitality industries as well as a thorough understanding of all the technical aspects required to meet Noosa Council's strict approvals process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Russell and the team to anyone who requires planning or compliance services, particularly food premises in the Sunshine Coast or Noosa area. Once again thanks, Russell.

Star Star Star Star Star

James Talve - Whisky Boy - Noosaville

March 13, 2019 - We had RG strategic help with an extra licensed area at Whisky Boy in Noosaville. Russell dealt with liquor licensing from start to finish and we had the area approved by the date that we requested, wouldn't have happened so quickly without their help. The team at RG Strategic are super professional and go the extra mile to help with all the red tape that comes with a project such as this. We will definitely be using them again in the future for any other town planning we would require in the Noosa area. Thanks again, great job!

Star Star Star Star Star

Bridget Thompson

February 22, 2019 - Russell is a fantastic Town Planning Consultant! We are very grateful for his expertise.

Star Star Star Star Star

Doug Webb - Splat 3D Pod Limitless - Noosa Heads

February 18, 2019 - I found Russell at RG Strategic to be thoroughly efficient, quickly in tune with my needs, and delightfully pleasant to deal with.

Star Star Star Star Star

Bare Bones Movement - Noosa Heads

January 30, 2019 - Bare Bones Movement Pilates needed a town planning consultant for our change of use application within Noosa Council zoning and requested a variety of service breakdowns and quotes. RG Strategic provided us with a sense of confidence, an all-inclusive rate, and followed through until our commercial use was granted. The ongoing communication throughout made all the difference to this process as we could focus on our business set-up while council approval was being handled by RG Strategic.

Star Star Star Star Star

Jodi Giorno - Emilia's Café - Gympie

January 29, 2019 - Working through the extension to Emilia's Cafe was hassle-free as we worked in with Russell Green and his team of great staff at RG Strategic. Their knowledge of what was required for licensing requirements and project management for a food business was spot on. Great communication, professional and all delivered on time and on budget.

Star Star Star Star Star

Sandra Cobrdova - Jungle & Co - Noosa Heads

January 23, 2019 - Russell and the whole RG Strategic team, have been so effective for us as newcomers to Noosa. We have opened Jungle & Co, Australia's First Gut Health Bar within 6 weeks of getting the keys to our premises and that was made possible only by RG Strategic team. They have let us all the way and made sure we dealt with the best trades in the industry. Russell has exceptional skills to navigate the whole process of setting up any new business for success from the start. We highly recommend using RG Strategic services.

Star Star Star Star Star

Zest Design Studio - Noosaville

January 22, 2019 - In our side of the industry, Zest Design Studio relies on the expertise of the RG Strategic team led by Russell Green. Their Town planning and liquor licensing knowledge is second to none and can turn the impossible into reality. Great service and always on hand to help achieve the best result for his clients.

Star Star Star Star Star

Sharlene Kelly

January 21, 2019 - Thanks, RG Strategic for doing the hard work for us. Your experience and knowledge made the process so much easier.

Star Star Star Star Star

Rob McCready - Altum Constructions - Peregian Beach

December 17, 2018 - Thorough understanding of how Noosa Council works, the town plan, as well as being extremely well connected to staff and Councillors.

Star Star Star Star Star

Andrew Korybutiak

December 6, 2018 - Russell assisted us through our applications for a Liquor Licence and a Food Licence. 2 things we could "set and forget" and not worry about, allowing us to concentrate on other important issues to get the business up and running. These were completed with minimal fuss and within our timelines.

Star Star Star Star Star

Ryan Campbell - Water Pistol Surfboards Studio - Noosa Heads

November 28, 2018 - Russell from RG Strategic did a fantastic job organising our Liquor Licensing for our space "Water Pistols Surfboards Studio". Very professional and prompt with responses to any questions we had. RG Strategic also does town planning and consulting. We highly recommend him. Ryan :-)

Star Star Star Star Star

Greggory Piercy - Parkridge - Noosa

September 25, 2018 - Russell Green from RG Strategic helped us on our Parkridge Noosa project with council negotiation, town planning and management of neighbourhood stakeholders. I would be happy to recommend Russell Green personally.

Star Star Star Star Star

Jason Clark

September 24, 2018 - Russell at RG Strategic was amazing and very professional who helped our Fitness Industry business in areas such as; council negotiation, town planning report, and public advertising. Thanks, Russell for alleviating a lot of headaches and sleepless nights.

Star Star Star Star Star

Gavin Atkins - Designer Boys - Noosa Heads

September 18, 2018 - Designer Boys (Warren and Gavin) have engaged Russell Green from RG Strategic on numerous occasions for strategic town planning advice and town planning applications. Russell has been highly professional and diligent in all of our projects. Russell has an excellent knowledge of town planning In Noosa and has always gone the 'extra mile' to give us considered advice and guidance in an amazing time frame. We would highly recommend Russell Green from RG Strategic if you are looking for a competent town planning professional with an exceptional knowledge base and a great work ethic.

Star Star Star Star Star

Christyne Irving

August 13, 2018 - Valued Assistance With Town Planning. We experienced considerable difficulty with the construction of a new home on realising the builder of the neighbouring house had constructed a fence and retaining wall that resulted in an encroachment onto our property. The encroachment meant our building plan could subsequently not fit within the house site profile. Despite extensive discussions and negotiations with the neighbour's builder, the matter was unable to be resolved by ourselves. Accordingly, we desperately needed assistance and having dealt with Russell Green, from RG Strategic, in a similar instance, with extremely satisfactory results, we had no hesitation in contacting Russell to draw on his extensive Town Planning expertise and his working relationship with our local Council. At all times we found him to be courteous, understanding, diligent and expedient. There is no doubt in our mind that without his wonderful assistance this matter would have been prolonged more than was the case and perhaps not resolved at all.

Star Star Star Star Star

Sam Duncan - HIIT Australia - Birtinya

May 4, 2018 - Russell Green from RG Strategic really helped us when it came to council approval of a location for our business, HIIT Australia. He is extremely forthcoming and easy to deal with, and his knowledge and professionalism are second to none. We recommend everyone who needs help with council applications or general town planning issues contact Russell immediately – you won’t be disappointed!!

Star Star Star Star Star

Doug Simon - Noosa

April 30, 2018 - I've engaged Russell from RG Strategic to assist with Development Approval for 3 projects and it has helped me increase the speed of approval while delivering overall cost savings. Russell has vast experience navigating Town Planning in Noosa and whether you need help with a Development Application for a commercial or residential building through to the complexities of Food Standards Approvals he will be able to assist. His fee structure is transparent and predictable and his advice is always spot on.

Star Star Star Star Star

Kimberley George - Sunshine Coast

April 29, 2018 - RG Strategic is the best on the Sunshine Coast (Noosa), hands down! They have been a pivotal part of our success in areas like town planning, liquor licensing and business strategy. Communication channels are always clear and open and deadlines are always met. I can't recommend them enough. Russell goes above and beyond to make it all happen!

Star Star Star Star Star

Di Henshall Interior Design - Noosaville

April 27, 2018 - In our business of building renovations and construction, we often turn to professional consultants to guide us through the ever-changing rules that apply to this complex industry. RG Strategic with Russell Green leading his team has helped us through many of our projects, including the construction of our new factory/studio complex and a myriad of renovation projects that we have undertaken, none of which could have been successful without the invaluable assistance of Russell. Speed is often critical when processing town planning applications, due to tight build schedules and clients’ expectations, and Russell continues to amaze me with the speed and efficiency in which he undertakes all his work, with a powerful and effective commitment to each and every project. RG Strategic and Russell are our secret weapons.

Star Star Star Star Star

Big Willy - Noosa Floor Coverings - Noosa

March 25, 2018 - I couldn’t recommend RG Strategic enough. If you have any Town Planning issues in Noosa or the Sunshine Coast then look no further. I had some frustrating issues with my food premises in regards to our Body Corporate and Russell soon sorted everything out. Couldn’t be more thankful.

Star Star Star Star Star

Carly Baum - Larder & Baked - Noosa Heads

February 27, 2018 - Working with Russell on our new project, Larder & Baked no doubt allowed our venture to have its approvals in on time and with minimal hassle. Russell is a wealth of knowledge, super easy to work with and most importantly supportive of all businesses. Big and small. we're already working with RG Strategic on a new licence for our business and look forward to having his skilled expertise on all of our future ventures.

Star Star Star Star Star

Josiah de Weger - HIIT Station - Geebung

February 6, 2018 - My partner and I own a Fitness Centre on the Northside of Brisbane City. As we are young business owners in the fitness industry, we were unaware of Brisbane City Councils zoning & change of use requirements. In the very early stages of our business, we were notified by the BCC that we needed town planning approval to continue trading in our location, and originally it looked as if our young gym was going to be forced to close. After contacting Russell at RG Strategic, our minds and stresses were immediately put at ease. We trusted that he would find a way to make it work for us, and through his amazing knowledge of Town Planning and development application needs, he was able to secure a permanent town planning approval for our location. We cannot recommend his services enough! Throughout the whole process, RG Strategic has handled our case with the utmost care and communication, so that we were able to continue to focus on building our business, whilst they attended to the needed requirements of the development application and subsequent town planning approval. We have managed to stay stress-free and cannot thank RG Strategic enough!

Star Star Star Star Star

Gary Swanepoel

January 25, 2018 - We were very happy to have engaged RG Strategic Town Planning to prepare and manage our development application for our project in Noosa. Russell Green and his team help greatly with understanding the elements of the Noosa Town Plan and development assessment process. RG Strategic managed our expectations in a timely and professional manner.

Star Star Star Star Star

George Proos - Noosa Heads

January 25, 2018 - Russell recently assisted us with a sensitive development project in Noosa Heads. His advice, negotiation and navigation through the many and at times, complicated regulatory procedures was invaluable. His service was at all times prompt, efficient and he is the consummate professional We could recommend him more highly.

Star Star Star Star Star

Ian Kippen - Noosa Paint and Panel - Noosa

January 15, 2018 - I have found Russell Green of RG Strategic to be one of the most knowledgeable people around, especial with anything to do with local or state planning issues, his honest accurate advice, is simply refreshing and exactly what is required. Thanks, Russell for all your help in the past and especially with our most recent project, the desired outcome achieved with the least amount stress! Thanks for the great work. Iain and Laura

Star Star Star Star Star

Let RG Strategic deliver your next project

Contact Us

Pin It on Pinterest